İşletme Yüksek Lisans Programı

Ulun Akturan
Prof. Dr. Ulun Akturan
Öğretim Üyesi uakturan@gsu.edu.tr 1146
N. Aylin Ataay Saybaşılı
Prof. Dr. N. Aylin Ataay Saybaşılı
Öğretim Üyesi aataay@gsu.edu.tr 1102-1144
Türker Baş
Prof. Dr. Türker Baş
Öğretim Üyesi tbas@gsu.edu.tr 1148
Volkan Demir
Prof. Dr. Volkan Demir
Öğretim Üyesi vdemir@gsu.edu.tr 1101
Rüstem Hacırüstemoğlu
Prof. Dr. Rüstem Hacırüstemoğlu
Öğretim Üyesi rhacirustemoglu@gsu.edu.tr 1140
İdil Kaya
Prof. Dr. İdil Kaya
Öğretim Üyesi ikaya@gsu.edu.tr 1145
M. Yaman Öztek
Prof. Dr. M. Yaman Öztek
Öğretim Üyesi moztek@gsu.edu.tr 1701
Ömür Süer Baklacı
Prof. Dr. Ömür Süer Baklacı
Öğretim Üyesi osuer@gsu.edu.tr 1143
Oğuzhan Bahadır
Doç. Dr. Oğuzhan Bahadır
Öğretim Üyesi obahadir@gsu.edu.tr 1151
Caner Dincer
Doç. Dr. Caner Dincer
Öğretim Üyesi cdincer@gsu.edu.tr 1156
Banu Dincer
Doç. Dr. Banu Dincer
Öğretim Üyesi bdincer@gsu.edu.tr 4401
Aslı Gül Öncel
Doç. Dr. Aslı Gül Öncel
Öğretim Üyesi aoncel@gsu.edu.tr 1142
Büke Tolga
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Büke Tolga
Öğretim Üyesi btolga@gsu.edu.tr 1158
Özlem Le Compte Georges
Özlem Le Compte Georges
Öğretim Görevlisi ogeorges@gsu.edu.tr 1159
Hale Dilek Süer
Hale Dilek Süer
Öğretim Görevlisi hdsuer@gsu.edu.tr 1160