İşletme Yüksek Lisans Programı

Ulun Akturan
Prof. Dr. Ulun Akturan
Öğretim Üyesi uakturan@gsu.edu.tr 116
N. Aylin Ataay Saybaşılı
Prof. Dr. N. Aylin Ataay Saybaşılı
Öğretim Üyesi aataay@gsu.edu.tr 521
Türker Baş
Prof. Dr. Türker Baş
Öğretim Üyesi tbas@gsu.edu.tr
Volkan Demir
Prof. Dr. Volkan Demir
Öğretim Üyesi vdemir@gsu.edu.tr 500
Rüstem Hacırüstemoğlu
Prof. Dr. Rüstem Hacırüstemoğlu
Öğretim Üyesi rhacirustemoglu@gsu.edu.tr
İdil Kaya
Prof. Dr. İdil Kaya
Öğretim Üyesi ikaya@gsu.edu.tr 547
M. Yaman Öztek
Prof. Dr. M. Yaman Öztek
Öğretim Üyesi moztek@gsu.edu.tr 274
Ömür Süer Baklacı
Prof. Dr. Ömür Süer Baklacı
Öğretim Üyesi osuer@gsu.edu.tr 116
Oğuzhan Bahadır
Doç. Dr. Oğuzhan Bahadır
Öğretim Üyesi obahadir@gsu.edu.tr 560
Caner Dinçer
Doç. Dr. Caner Dinçer
Öğretim Üyesi cdincer@gsu.edu.tr
Banu Dinçer
Doç. Dr. Banu Dinçer
Öğretim Üyesi bdincer@gsu.edu.tr
Aslı Gül Öncel
Doç. Dr. Aslı Gül Öncel
Öğretim Üyesi aoncel@gsu.edu.tr
Ahmet Fahri Negüs
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ahmet Fahri Negüs
Öğretim Üyesi fnegus@gsu.edu.tr 296
Büke Tolga
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Büke Tolga
Öğretim Üyesi btolga@gsu.edu.tr
Özlem Le Compte Georges
Özlem Le Compte Georges
Öğretim Üyesi ogeorges@gsu.edu.tr 116
Hale Dilek Süer
Hale Dilek Süer
Öğretim Üyesi hdsuer@gsu.edu.tr