Öğretim Elemanları

Ulun Akturan
Prof. Dr. Ulun Akturan
Öğretim Üyesi uakturan@gsu.edu.tr 1146
M. Türker Armaner
Prof. Dr. M. Türker Armaner
Öğretim Üyesi tarmaner@gsu.edu.tr 1520
N. Aylin Ataay Saybaşılı
Prof. Dr. N. Aylin Ataay Saybaşılı
Öğretim Üyesi aataay@gsu.edu.tr 1102-1144
Türker Baş
Prof. Dr. Türker Baş
Öğretim Üyesi tbas@gsu.edu.tr 1148
Melih Başaran
Prof. Dr. Melih Başaran
Öğretim Üyesi mbasaran@gsu.edu.tr 1521
Erdoğan Bülbül
Prof. Dr. Erdoğan Bülbül
Öğretim Üyesi ebulbul@gsu.edu.tr 1235
Erhan Ş. Büyükakıncı
Prof. Dr. Erhan Ş. Büyükakıncı
Öğretim Üyesi ebuyukakinci@gsu.edu.tr 1189
Birol Çaymaz
Prof. Dr. Birol Çaymaz
Öğretim Üyesi bcaymaz@gsu.edu.tr 1176
Volkan Demir
Prof. Dr. Volkan Demir
Öğretim Üyesi vdemir@gsu.edu.tr 1101
H. Yüksel Dinçer
Prof. Dr. H. Yüksel Dinçer
Öğretim Üyesi ydincer@gsu.edu.tr 1173
Yeşeren Eliçin Arıkan
Prof. Dr. Yeşeren Eliçin Arıkan
Öğretim Üyesi yelicin@gsu.edu.tr 1170
E. Murat Engin
Prof. Dr. E. Murat Engin
Öğretim Üyesi mengin@gsu.edu.tr 1240
Ali Ergur
Prof. Dr. Ali Ergur
Öğretim Üyesi aergur@gsu.edu.tr 1540
Rüstem Hacırüstemoğlu
Prof. Dr. Rüstem Hacırüstemoğlu
Öğretim Üyesi rhacirustemoglu@gsu.edu.tr 1140
İdil Kaya
Prof. Dr. İdil Kaya
Öğretim Üyesi ikaya@gsu.edu.tr 1145
İpek Merçil
Prof. Dr. İpek Merçil
Öğretim Üyesi imercil@gsu.edu.tr 1541
A. Emre Öktem
Prof. Dr. A. Emre Öktem
Öğretim Üyesi eoktem@gsu.edu.tr 1255
M. Yaman Öztek
Prof. Dr. M. Yaman Öztek
Öğretim Üyesi moztek@gsu.edu.tr 1701
Ömür Süer Baklacı
Prof. Dr. Ömür Süer Baklacı
Öğretim Üyesi osuer@gsu.edu.tr 1143
Sezai Enis Tulça
Prof. Dr. Sezai Enis Tulça
Öğretim Üyesi stulca@gsu.edu.tr 1188
A. Füsun Türkmen
Prof. Dr. A. Füsun Türkmen
Öğretim Üyesi fturkmen@gsu.edu.tr 1185
Necmi Yüzbaşıoğlu
Prof. Dr. Necmi Yüzbaşıoğlu
Öğretim Üyesi nyuzbasioglu@gsu.edu.tr 1220
H. Özgür Adadağ
Doç. Dr. H. Özgür Adadağ
Öğretim Üyesi oadadag@gsu.edu.tr 1175
Feyza Ak Akyol
Doç. Dr. Feyza Ak Akyol
Öğretim Üyesi feyzaak@gsu.edu.tr 1544
S. Atakan Altınörs
Doç. Dr. S. Atakan Altınörs
Öğretim Üyesi aaltinors@gsu.edu.tr 1523
Oğuzhan Bahadır
Doç. Dr. Oğuzhan Bahadır
Öğretim Üyesi obahadir@gsu.edu.tr 1151
Engin Bezci
Doç. Dr. Engin Bezci
Öğretim Üyesi ebezci@gsu.edu.tr 1560
A. Didem Danış Şenyüz
Doç. Dr. A. Didem Danış Şenyüz
Öğretim Üyesi ddanis@gsu.edu.tr 1542
Ali Faik Demir
Doç. Dr. Ali Faik Demir
Öğretim Üyesi fdemir@gsu.edu.tr 1186
Banu Dincer
Doç. Dr. Banu Dincer
Öğretim Üyesi bdincer@gsu.edu.tr 4401
Caner Dincer
Doç. Dr. Caner Dincer
Öğretim Üyesi cdincer@gsu.edu.tr 1156
Z. Verda İrtiş GAJAC
Doç. Dr. Z. Verda İrtiş GAJAC
Öğretim Üyesi virtis@gsu.edu.tr 1543
Aliye Kovanlıkaya
Doç. Dr. Aliye Kovanlıkaya
Öğretim Üyesi akovanlikaya@gsu.edu.tr 1522
Aslı Gül Öncel
Doç. Dr. Aslı Gül Öncel
Öğretim Üyesi aoncel@gsu.edu.tr 1142
Ata Özkaya
Doç. Dr. Ata Özkaya
Öğretim Üyesi aozkaya@gsu.edu.tr 1126
Menent Savaş Cazala
Doç. Dr. Menent Savaş Cazala
Öğretim Üyesi msavas@gsu.edu.tr 1192
F. Selcan Serdaroğlu Polatay
Doç. Dr. F. Selcan Serdaroğlu Polatay
Öğretim Üyesi sserdaroglu@gsu.edu.tr 1190
Beyza Ç. Tekin
Doç. Dr. Beyza Ç. Tekin
Öğretim Üyesi btekin@gsu.edu.tr 1191
S. Seza Yılancıoğlu
Doç. Dr. S. Seza Yılancıoğlu
Öğretim Üyesi syilancioglu@gsu.edu.tr 1561
Zeynep Arıkanlı
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Zeynep Arıkanlı
Öğretim Üyesi zarikanli@gsu.edu.tr 1193
Erinç Aslanboğa
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Erinç Aslanboğa
Öğretim Üyesi easlanboga@gsu.edu.tr 1527
Ömer Orhan Aygün
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ömer Orhan Aygün
Öğretim Üyesi oaygun@gsu.edu.tr 1526
Atilla Demircioğlu
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Atilla Demircioğlu
Öğretim Üyesi ademircioglu@gsu.edu.tr 1503
Tarık Necati İlgicioğlu
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Tarık Necati İlgicioğlu
Öğretim Üyesi nilgicioglu@gsu.edu.tr 1525
Yeliz Kulalı
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Yeliz Kulalı
Öğretim Üyesi ykulali@gsu.edu.tr 1194
Umut Öksüzan
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Umut Öksüzan
Öğretim Üyesi uoksuzan@gsu.edu.tr 1528
Büke Tolga
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Büke Tolga
Öğretim Üyesi btolga@gsu.edu.tr 1158
Hakan Yücel
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Hakan Yücel
Öğretim Üyesi hyucel@gsu.edu.tr 1171
Magali Boumaza
Dr. Magali Boumaza
Öğretim Üyesi boumazamagali@yahoo.fr 1179
Zübeyde Gaye Çankaya Eksen
Dr. Zübeyde Gaye Çankaya Eksen
Öğretim Üyesi gcankaya@gsu.edu.tr 1530
Burcu Ertuna
Dr. Burcu Ertuna
Öğretim Üyesi bertuna@gsu.edu.tr 1180
Ali Cenk Keskin
Dr. Ali Cenk Keskin
Öğretim Üyesi ckeskin@gsu.edu.tr 1258
Kadriye Eylem Özkaya Lassalle
Dr. Kadriye Eylem Özkaya Lassalle
Araştırma Görevlisi keozkaya@gsu.edu.tr
Can Dağhan Akyürek
Can Dağhan Akyürek
Araştırma Görevlisi cakyurek@gsu.edu.tr
Mustafa Doğukan Alabacak
Mustafa Doğukan Alabacak
Araştırma Görevlisi malabacak@gsu.edu.tr
Merve Alçık
Merve Alçık
Araştırma Görevlisi malcik@gsu.edu.tr
Seyfettin Anmaç
Seyfettin Anmaç
Araştırma Görevlisi sanmac@gsu.edu.tr
Eray Aksın Atar
Eray Aksın Atar
Araştırma Görevlisi eatar@gsu.edu.tr
Esra Atuk
Esra Atuk
Öğretim Üyesi eatuk@gsu.edu.tr 4610-1178
Muhammet Ali Aytaç
Muhammet Ali Aytaç
Araştırma Görevlisi aaytac@gsu.edu.tr
Elif Cemek
Elif Cemek
Araştırma Görevlisi ecemek@gsu.edu.tr
Muharrem Civan
Muharrem Civan
Araştırma Görevlisi mcivan@gsu.edu.tr
Ezgi Çaldıran
Ezgi Çaldıran
Araştırma Görevlisi ecaldiran@gsu.edu.tr
Dolunay Çörek
Dolunay Çörek
Araştırma Görevlisi dcorek@gsu.edu.tr
İsmail Dede
İsmail Dede
Araştırma Görevlisi idede@gsu.edu.tr
Evrim Durmaz Aksu
Evrim Durmaz Aksu
Araştırma Görevlisi edurmaz@gsu.edu.tr
Emre Esen
Emre Esen
Araştırma Görevlisi emreesen@gsu.edu.tr
Tülay Gökdemir Tamer
Tülay Gökdemir Tamer
Araştırma Görevlisi ttamer@gsu.edu.tr
Talip Gölge
Talip Gölge
Araştırma Görevlisi tgolge@gsu.edu.tr
İlkim Sumru Göral
İlkim Sumru Göral
Araştırma Görevlisi isgoral@gsu.edu.tr
Sena Nur Günay
Sena Nur Günay
Araştırma Görevlisi sgunay@gsu.edu.tr
Mehmet Gürler
Mehmet Gürler
Araştırma Görevlisi mgurler@gsu.edu.tr
Betül Karagedik
Betül Karagedik
Araştırma Görevlisi bkaragedik@gsu.edu.tr
Ceyhan Feyza Kaymakçı
Ceyhan Feyza Kaymakçı
Araştırma Görevlisi cfkaymakci@gsu.edu.tr
Seda Kökgör
Seda Kökgör
Araştırma Görevlisi skokgor@gsu.edu.tr
Özlem Le Compte Georges
Özlem Le Compte Georges
Öğretim Görevlisi ogeorges@gsu.edu.tr 1159
Tayanç Tunca Molla
Tayanç Tunca Molla
Araştırma Görevlisi ttmolla@gsu.edu.tr
Kasım Ocak
Kasım Ocak
Araştırma Görevlisi kocak@gsu.edu.tr
Göktürk Öcal
Göktürk Öcal
Araştırma Görevlisi gocal@gsu.edu.tr
Gizem Nur Özkaya
Gizem Nur Özkaya
Araştırma Görevlisi gnozkaya@gsu.edu.tr
Simge Saraçoğlu
Simge Saraçoğlu
Araştırma Görevlisi ssaracoglu@gsu.edu.tr
Nebahat Aybike Seyhan
Nebahat Aybike Seyhan
Araştırma Görevlisi naseyhan@gsu.edu.tr
Burak Sönmez
Burak Sönmez
Araştırma Görevlisi bsonmez@gsu.edu.tr
Hale Dilek Süer
Hale Dilek Süer
Öğretim Görevlisi hdsuer@gsu.edu.tr 1160
Burak Türk
Burak Türk
Araştırma Görevlisi bturk@gsu.edu.tr
Selin Türkoğlu
Selin Türkoğlu
Araştırma Görevlisi sturkoglu@gsu.edu.tr
İsmail Türkyılmaz
İsmail Türkyılmaz
Araştırma Görevlisi iturkyilmaz@gsu.edu.tr
Zehra Yaman
Zehra Yaman
Araştırma Görevlisi zyaman@gsu.edu.tr
Büşra Naciye Yıldız
Büşra Naciye Yıldız
Araştırma Görevlisi byildiz@gsu.edu.tr
Burcu Zengin Özküçükparlak
Burcu Zengin Özküçükparlak
Araştırma Görevlisi bzengin@gsu.edu.tr